The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.


The Agenda 2030 Graduate School Office

The Agenda 2030 Graduate School office consists of coordinator Markus Gunneflo, research coordinator Ylva van Meeningen and communications officer Sara Håkansson. Welcome to contact us.

Portrait image of Markus Gunneflo. Photo.

Markus Gunneflo

The Agenda 2030 Graduate School Coordinator

Email: markus [dot] gunneflo [at] jur [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46462221043

Ylva. A photo.

Ylva van Meeningen

The Agenda 2030 Graduate School Research Coordinator

Email: ylva [dot] van_meeningen [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se

Mobile: +46 73 081 49 68

Sara Håkansson portrait image. Photo.

Sara Håkansson

The Agenda 2030 Graduate School Communications Officer

Email: sara [dot] hakansson [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se

Mobile: +46 761257613

Steering board

The steering board has the overall responsibility for the graduate school. It has a broad composition of representatives from all faculties at Lund University, as well as PhD student and external representatives. 

  • Anette Agardh (Faculty of Medicine)
  • Annika Wallin (Faculties of Humanities and Theology)
  • Britta Sjöstedt (Sustainability Forum)
  • Cheryl Sjöström (Faculty of Science)
  • Ellen Hillbom (School of Economics and Management)
  • Erik Lindroth (Duni)
  • Farzana Bashiri (PhD student representative)
  • Georgios Tsiakiris (PhD student representative)
  • Lisa Eklund (Faculty of Social Sciences)
  • Martin Tunér (Faculty of Engineering)
  • Sofie Lebech (Faculty of Fine and Performing Arts)